You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who wins Superbowl LII? And who is worth betting on?

in #sports7 years ago

I like the Dallas Cowboys this year. They have a big running game and endurance which is important and Ezekiel Elliot will play a key role in the success. I think the roster has more depth than what people notice. It's going to be a great season no matter what the end result.

Sort:  

Cowboys are definitely a good team, and at 16 to 1 getting a fair price for a flyer. They still have arguably the best offensive line in the game, but one year does not a QB make. Not a bad bet, but I sided with Eli's rings and experience for my bet.

Yeah I can see your point and I agree that experience does play a big part in not only getting to the final dance but being able to play at a level that will win you the trophy on the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36