Grass Volleyball

in #sports6 years ago

image
image
I saw these children playing volleyball a while ago. It reminds me of my highschool days. I used to play volleyball at first. But then, our teacher told me that I should play basketball because I have the height and they were looking for basketball aspirants that time. So I decided to quit volleyball and play basketball. But I still have the skills playing in volleyball.
image
We all agrees that there are lots of advantages in playing volleyball. Improves our muscles strength, hand-eye coordination, body reflexes and balance of the body. It can also help burn our fats. Playing this game can make you feel healthy physically and mentally. So let's play volleyball. It is fun and enjoyable.

Sort:  

nice post. Besides learning, if we play, our body will be immersed, mind will be good and we will be able to study, so we should play as well as study

Thank you for that wonderful comment. @qatan.khan

Thank you for understanding the importance of my comments to say beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31