You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NFL is back!!!

in #sports6 years ago

My favorites to go to the Super Bowl are the 49ers and Patriots.

My team is the Rams. They looked awful in their first preseason game however almost all of their starters were on the bench. They got a lot of big names on defense in the offseason and I think Wade Philips is the best coordinator in the game so I expect their defense to be the best in the league. But I think on offense Goff is still a question mark at quarterback.

Sort:  

I think that the addition of Jimmy G. is going to have the 49ers perform better, but i think they need to focus on their Defense. I hate hate hate the Patriots!!! LOL

The Rams did surprise me last season especially with Todd Gurley finally going off and killing the run game. I hope they sort out the contract issue with Aaron Donald he's a beast. I think that the Rams offense will focus more on the run and it will help Goff settle in now being in his 2nd year.
I agree that Wade Phillips is a great coach since he took my Cowboys to the playoff and yet we fired him still! SMH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56