You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BREAKDOWN: My Prediction : Floyd Mayweather VS Conor McGregor : (PLUS Official Promo Video)

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

Conors favor: Age, Weight, Currently Active
Mayweather's Favor: Hes a boxer and this is a boxing match. Undefeated attempting to go 50-0.

Anything can happen but I think there are two most likely scenarios.

  1. Conor plays hard to hit, and makes it to decision
  2. Conor takes risks (with a chance at a knockout) and is taken down early. (My Prediction-Round 6)

Thanks for the great post. I cant wait until this fight.

Sort:  

niice, I guess we will see ! Cant wait!

it was interesting how UFC stepped back so much in the negotiations. I didnt think it would happen because of this. I wish they would release the purses, too bad they made a non-disclosure agreement.

Yeah but see how that last lol

Maybe a leak? Right after i heard about the fight i made my post. Then a couple seconds later the live phone conference on the UFC youtube channel came out. THat was a real exciting hour last night.

Oh yeah it was!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60