You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Defending Kobe Bryant's Honor

in #sports7 years ago

Nobody worked harder! just google stories about his work ethic it's completely insane! He was getting up at 4am in the offseason to train for 20 years! He was never afraid of taking the big shot, always willing to take the blame if he missed. He's also somewhat punished for his playing days with Shaq and people take away from what they were doing TOGETHER! Both guys were getting like 30 points a game at one time, it wasn't Batman and Robin, it was Batman and Superman lol.

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more, his work ethic is what I've been trying to achieve with my training. His way of thinking to me is what a lot of people could benefit from, I know I have. Couldn't agree more also that it wasn't a sidekick force, but a team force.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64