Cheerleading Tryout

in #sports5 years ago

Hello Nature Lovers, Today I had my cheerleading tryout. It went well, and I got in! I am so happy and after the tryout I felt so good. Like I exercised but I was refreshed afterwards, I was tired, but I wasn't that tired. I was only tired the tiniest bit. I also like my uniform. I don't know how to describe it but, I won't get my uniform today. I also couldn't find the picture on google. My brother did football tryout today too, and he was worn out. He was so worn out that my dad had to carry him to the car! When I touched his hair it was super damp. It wasn't soaking wet but it was damp. Cheerleading was fun to me. I learned some cheers. They were so cool! I'm so sorry I don't have any pictures but, hopefully i'll show you my uniform in another article. Anyways, talk to you later Nature Lovers!

Sort:  

Congratulations @nevaeh-marie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66