NFL Week Thirteen: HAIRSHARE/WHALESHARE Contest Results

in #sports7 years ago

After an entertaining Week 12 of the 2017 NFL season, the results are in for the Hairshares/Whaleshares contest. Look for the new contests entry post tomorrow morning.

Format

-Each week, one must pick one NFL "offense" and one NFL "defense". They must be different teams.
-Your score will be the amount of points your "offense" scores, subtracted by the amount of points your "defense" gives up.
-Example: My offense (Patriots) scores 45 points while my defense (Jets) gives up 54. My score would be -9.
-Points will count for offenses and against defenses regardless of how they are scored.
-A weekly tiebreaker will be used to break ties. If the tiebreaker doesn't solve it, first entry wins.

Results

1st Place Winner: @lavanya
2nd Place Winner: @sevinwilson
Last Place Winner: @yandot

Prizes

1st Place - 60 WHALESHARE Tokens, 30 HAIRSHARE Tokens
2nd Place - 30 WHALESHARE Tokens
LAST Place - 10 WHALESHARE Tokens

Please post your BTS usernames below to claim your prizes!

Each week of the season, I will be putting on this contest, with help from @akrid and the #hairshares / #whaleshares community. If you'd like to donate additional prizes or help power-up the @hairshares project, let me know!

Sort:  

Thanks again for running this contest!!

rithesh123

I forgot my password of openledgar account.please send me prize to rithesh12 it my new account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77