NBA betting picks

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, I'm new to steemit I work on a sportsbetting company as trader I'm a huge sports enthusiast and I plan to share my bets here regulary. Especially I love betting on players and most of the times I get good returns when I win a combination. Hope I can help you enjoy games more.

Lets see what we have for tonight. I will reference bet365 odds.

While reggie jackson is still out a possible domination of Dame is underway. Detroit also lost too many assets to acquire Griffin over the recent trade. I foresee a game which Pistons' big guys score against Mccollum and Damian Lillard ruling the game after latest Celtics defeat.

Damian Lillard over 37.5 pts&rebs and asists @ 1.83

With Cousins out, Pelicans lost their dominance in paint. That could work well for Rudy Gobert in terms of getting less fouls and having more minutes by avoiding a matchup with Anthony Davis. I predict he can grab many rebounds especially in offense tonight. I expect a double-double

Rudy Gobert over 9.5 rebounds @ 1.61

b365.JPG

this is my main combination for the night @2.96

I can also suggest Nicolas Batum total over 25.5 and Blake Griffin total over 37.5 with less stakes.

Good luck everyone.

Sort:  

Gobert 10 rebs won Dame total 30, Batum 24 and Griffin 36 are lost. Tough luck last night. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57