You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Sports - Never Bet Blind. How To Bet Smarter And Have Fun

in #sports6 years ago

I love this! I'm already curious. I'm a soccer fan and I think I know something, but I don't know anything about betting. It's a world that needs a lot of analysis if we want to win and obviously everyone who bets wants to win. The recommendations you give to start us in sports betting, seem to me intelligent and precise: any play we make, even in life, needs to be studied with precision. I think the key to any bet is in the final sentence of your post: you can only bet, the money you can lose. If you do it this way, it will be fun and every money you win or lose will be part of the game. Let the bets begin! ;)Thank you for your interesting post and for sharing your knowledge, @broncofan99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54