Xtrems Sports are my Life // Where are the rIders on Steemit?

in #sports5 years ago (edited)


I told you that my life was not bad but you didn't really believe me!
Well check this out, you ll be amased!

Crazy commercial I realised for a french technology brand 2 years ago!

From skiing the Alps to flying over brittany, my life is not bad.

I just create a @discord #community for #riders:
https://discord.gg/SWt7ZB

Fell free to come & have a chat on what's your favourite extreme sport. :)
If you have already a community to share on the comments, I will be happy to read it!

If you want to see more of my work, check this tutorial --> How to get aerial footages without drone:
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@mylifeisnotbad/c79jiln0

Thanks for watching!
Have a great day!

@mylifeisnotbad


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That gave me goose bumps I am in love with it @0:26 , 0:33, 0:41 Oh bro you are a real gem <3. Just keep uploading I will get ideas.

Just loved it bro...

Hahah it's my girlfriends brother drifting the awesome Nissan Skyline ^^ He's good, isn't he?
Thanks for the resteem, I'm still low on RC so I can't upload loads of contentS but I can't wait to show you more!

Do you ride Man? skateboard? bike?

good ???
He is brilliant man...
I love the videos and it always gives me a chance to learn :)

No problem brother let your RC recover and do tag me when ever you upload a video..

no man I don't ride i don;t skateboard, i do biking just normal lol..... xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94