FPL: I'm Wrong Not Choosing Mohammed Salah

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

Gameweek 21 is over. Many Fantasy Premier League (FPL) managers can smile broadly. Especially those who have players like Mohammed Salah (10.1) and Ederson (5.5) and Willian (6.7). If they are captains, they will be harvesting points.



photo source


This time I want to tell you a bit about grief to be an FPL manager. Exciting and exciting. I must say this is full of sensations. I like that, though sometimes there are decisions that make me regret later.

For example in GW-20 I still have Jamie Vardy (8.6) on the dream team. Because he did not score. Finally I sold him. Then buy Roberto Firmino (8.9) who scored twice last week.

I put the Brazilian as the team captain. My reason, because Kane is absent. While Mohammed Salah I think will be reserved to give time to rest.

My gambling was totally wrong. Because, Firmino did not score this weekend (GW-21). In fact Mohammed Salah who scored two goals to give victory to his team.

Always, my idol captain is Mohammad Salah and Harry Kane (12.8). I think, that's how hard and happy to be a fantasy manager.

When this time is wrong and many lose points. So, the previous week (GW-20) I even flooded the points. Because, last week Kane I place as a captain. Other players also contributed many points.

On the contrary, this time I was not lucky. Hopefully at the beginning of 2018 new year, players in my team can contribute many more points. Happy New Year 2018.


THANKS YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33