Update on my sports betting journal - 10 $/day strategy - first step completed !

in #sports7 years ago

https://steemit.com/sports/@mrrobert96/my-new-sports-betting-journal-10-usd-day-strategy-day-1-08-07-2017

So guys, above is the link to my first post regarding my new betting journal. I started off with 37 $ and i put a couple of bets to win 79 $.

sadasd.png

The selections were good and i now have 79 dollars in my account balance. If you read my fist post, i said that i need 100 $ to start the strategy. For that, i placed another bet hoping that i will get this money before this day ends.

asdasd.jpg

Rovaniemi and Malmo are both better than their opponents here and they shouldn't be in danger of losing these matches.

These are my new selections. I saved 19 $ and i did bet only 60 $ here. If these two matches end like they should i will have 119 $ in my account balance and tommorow i will be able to start my easy money strategy.

I will keep you guys updated on how things turn out. Hopefully, i don't lose all the money before i even start my plan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32