You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Michael Jordan vs Lebron James: Who's The G.O.A.T.

in #sports7 years ago

Love the post! And I love the comparison and insight. You have a new follower :) I love talking hoops with fellow Steemians :p

I personally think MJ's the greatest of all time! It wouldn't be fair for LeBron to compare him with a breed like MJ though in my opinion. His game is more so Magic Johnson, a pass first big that can shoot, change the game with his court vision and IQ.

My personal criteria for GOAT is championships, winning and changing the game. I think Steph Curry is going to be greatly remembered (as will the Golden State Warriors) not only for their current run, but how they changed the game! Big men are no long irrelevant it seems! Mike changed the way basketball was perceived in the 80s, and LeBron and company are continuing this legacy! I think LeBron's a better ambassador off the court, but if we talking Game 7 of the Finals for all the marbles, gimme MJ!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69