Floyd 💸 Mayweather🇺🇸 vs. 🇮🇪Connor McGregor last round (recorded with my cellphone)

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

Nice fight!
Congrats to both of the fighters! At the begining it looked like Connor got him but the boxer showed better performence in the second half of the match. Just as we expected. 😁

I will use dtube and try to uploadit again

Peace and Love, JL!

Sort:  

Like I commented In some other post, or Mayweathers wins or it is fixed match. Seems that it was not fixed, however in round 7 Mayweather put into a next gear. Could be fixed that it will go over 6,5 rounds. Nice show :)

yeah, maybe it was fixed but still Floyd was way better tehnically in the second half of the fight. At first I thought Connor is going to suprise him with some crazy moves but unfortunatly it didn't happend. At the end we were shown again that knowledge is power. He beat him tactically.

When saying fixed I don't mean fixed as a final result, just fixed to go over 6,5 rounds, means that Mayweather will finish it after it and not before. To me Mayweather was way better and his win was not questionable in any part of the match.

And yes, better to use dtube, YT already deleted the video for the copyright BS.

exactly... I was still kinda sleepy and didn't think that this is going to happened. But I have to admit it was an amazing fight. I enjoyed it a lot! Hvala za komentarje @twister :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75