NFL Trifecta Challenge - Week One - Closes 9/7/2017 at 7:00pm ET

in #sports7 years ago

Hey everyone, my friends and I have had this small fantasy challenge that we play weekly for bragging rights, but I wanted to bring it to the page to let people win some FREE Steem!

NFL Trifecta Challenge
• Comment and Upvote on this post with your winner to play
• You must be in BEFORE the start of the first game of the week
• Each person can only enter once
• You will pick a team consisting of 1 Quarterback, 1 Wide Receiver, and 1 Running Back. The winning team is the one with the most yards (excluding special teams yardage).

Tiebreaker – guess the total combined score of the game of my choosing.

This week – It’s Lions Vs Cardinals!

• Try getting this post shared around to as many people as you can please! More people seeing this means more winnings!
• Winner gets HALF of the post’s earnings.

Good luck to all!

Sort:  

QB - Cam Newton
RB - Ezekiel Elliot
WR - Terrelle Pryor Jr.
Tie - 54 points

Well, it looks like you have won lol. I'll send you half of the HUGE earnings from this post once paid out, maybe next time we'll have more luck!

Hahahahaha I appreciate that!

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39