🚨🚨🚨 Zidane: "I made the decision not to continue next year at Real Madrid"

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

Real Madrid 🔴 The coach leaves after nine titles

Zidane resigns as coach of Real Madrid and gives his reasons

0.png
🎥 This was the resignation of Zidane as Real Madrid coach


Zinedine Zidane says goodbye to Real Madrid. The coach of Real Madrid has explained at a press conference his reasons for making that decision.

If I had not won the Champions League: "I do not know, it could be that if we had lost ... it could be".

Cristiano: "It has nothing to do with it".

Keys: "Serenity, work, delivery, what is this club, to have the respect of the players has been fundamental, the players have nothing to do with my decision, after three years a coach is difficult... I am the winner I like to win in anything, I do not like losing, if I have the feeling that I'm not going to win, you have to make a change, as a player, when I saw that I was not winning, I'm leaving. I can not blame anyone, the decision too, and I'm leaving."

Wear: "The position of coach has this part, we have shared it with the 'presi' twice, what of the signings, what had to be done with the template, that is not the decision." If you like to train this is an important part It's a decision for the good of all, mine first and also the template, a change is necessary to keep winning."

Best and worst memory: "My best memory is when the president brought me here, I've lived it and talked to a lot of people, the dream of many players is to play one day at Real Madrid." The most important and the most beautiful thing was when the The president brought me to play in this great club, and as a coach, having won the league was the maximum, and this year the worst moment is the game against Leganes."

Why is it going?: "It's all simpler than it seems, there are stages in which you live very hard and you have to know when to stop, I do it for the good of this team, it would have been difficult for me to win the next year. We have seen it, it has been difficult this year in the league, moments that I do not forget, and when we are in this club, we have to know, if it is a question of living another season of continuing and starting a season that ends badly, I want this stage at Real Madrid to end well."

What has changed to want to leave: "Nothing has changed, it is a natural wear." When I say that on February 20 I do not think about it, I say it with sincerity, I said that in this club one can end from one moment to the next. day after day it's over for me, after three years, I'm not tired of training, it's been three years, but the time here is over."

"I do not look for another team, the message is to the squad, I think they have received it and I spoke to Sergio, who, as always, as a captain and as a person, who plays together, respects my decision and has wished me luck."

"It's a team that has always shown that it's very valid, they've shown it, what comes next I do not have to talk about myself."

Why his speech is worn out: "After three years, maybe it's my decision and I can make a mistake, but I think after three years it's time, if I do not see clearly that we're going to continue winning... If not I see things clearly as I want... There comes a moment when you say it is better to change so as not to go on and do nonsense".

He said he wanted to continue: "There are complicated moments where you can think you are the right person yet, there are hard moments and very beautiful moments, we end up with a spectacular one, but there are complicated moments in the season and that makes you think".

Players: "The players need a change, I want to thank them because they are the ones who fight on the field, the history of this club is very big and we always press the players and ask for more, but there comes a time... what else I am going to ask you, with what you have done with me, that's why I think they need another speech, they know my decision, the staff knows it, by message, I'm going to talk to the captains, I've already talked with Sergio Ramos."

Hobby: "I have always been a coach and player supporter, I have a special affection for this hobby and what I have to say is to thank you again for all your support, there are complicated moments in a season, we have experienced them, when whistles, but that's part of this club, it's a demanding hobby but the players need it, when you have complicated moments you have to face up and the fans tighten you."

The 'madridismo' does not understand the decision: "Of course it can be a see you later, Madrid has given it all to me and I will be here, close to this club all my life." The clear decision that for many does not make sense, But for me, it's time to make a change."

"I made the decision not to continue as coach of Real Madrid, it's a strange moment, but this team needs a change to keep winning, it needs another speech, another work methodology and that's why I made this decision."

                                             -Zinedine Zidane
Sort:  

Source

This content is copy/pasted off a "Google translated" website with a few paragraphs rearranged and a few words swapped, but without a significant contribution of original content.

Copy/pasting content without consent of the original creator is potentially illegal. Moreover, posting it on Steemit with the intention to make money of it is highly unethical.

Repeated copy/pasting, plagiarism or tag abuse is considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in action from steemcleaners or other users. (based on a quote from steemcleaners)

On Steemit, you get paid for creating valuable original content, i.e. your own work, not for copying the existing work of others. This is the very essence of what keeps the Steemit economy strong and keeps the Steem currencies from devaluation by inflation. By posting copy/pasted content, you are contributing to the destruction of the very basis of the Steemit economy.

  • I have reported you to steemcleaners.
  • If you continue to post copy/pasted content, I will report you to steemcleaners again, I will flag you, and expose your behavior to other users.

If you feel like this warning is in error, please respond with proof that you are the original creator of this content or an explanation as to why your post represents a significant contribution of your own original content over the original work and proof that you are allowed to use the original work.

Megalosaurus original content rule violations: [C C-I C-GT C-RM S O]

That is good for him.let him test another league and know his capability.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RaveSkeet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45