The Most Accurate Air Rifle in the World

in #sports7 years ago

Hey guys! Here is an in-depth look at the air rifle I shoot. It is the exact same model and caliber that won the National Extreme Benchrest Competition in Arizona last year! For any more information about myself, the gun, or any of my other gear, please leave a comment below! I gotta say it again, guys, I am soooo extremely happy to have found Steemit! I don't know what I would've done without a legit platform like this to post my content. If you enjoy it, be sure to upvote and share the word with others who you think will also enjoy my content.

I will always listen to my audience, so if you have anything that you'd like to see me make a video on, please let me know! Y'all are the best. See ya in the next one.

-Mike Knipp

Sort:  

Thanks for the video and post! That is a sweet rifle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39