Riding the Wall of Death

in #sports6 years ago

I always wanted to learn how to drive a single motor so if I had money soon I can buy my own bike and I have no time yet to registered to a driving school because I am now a house wife. I don't even really know how to a ride a bicycle, if I borrowed bicycle to my uncle I always feel down to the ground. This woman is really amazing, she's not scared at all cause she used to it. How I wish I'd be more like her full of confidence and not afraid of doing this. She is really good at it, first time I've seen a woman doing this. I've never seen a woman who cannot do everything if they only have courage. I think I am the only woman who's afraid of everything and afraid to face my fears. She's really good, good luck to her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72