2018

in #sports6 years ago

Screenshot_20171209-154937.jpg

Everyone keeps rushing me, pushing me to do things the way they think is best.

"Go to the UFC"
"Don't do boxing, Stay in MMA"
"Boxing is a good move, but you can't do both"
Bla
Bla
Bla

I do one thing 100% of the time and that's ME.
The One And Only MVP
No matter how slow, how long it takes I'm gonna be big in Boxing and big in MMA.

I've hit both industries and the Venom will slowly take over .
Screenshot_20171209-233729.jpg

2018 is gonna be a BIG Year!!!
Say Nothing just keep watch

Sort:  

Roads were made for journeys not destinations.
Your team knows what's up. 👏🏼👊🏼

2018 is gunna be big!
but your future is going to be bigger. ☝🏻 #AllTheWayUp

you do what you want ...noone knows whats better than yourself...no matter the path you take the destination is the same and thats champion

Just to balance out the Yes Men:

“The man who chases two rabbits, catches neither.”
-- Confucius

That said, what makes great men great is that they prove their doubters wrong. All the best.

Who's chasing, I've got a bow and arrow and I've got a hell of an aim

Yes Michael!!

You gotta do you, I'm just enjoying whatever style you fight in bro!

Been a long time sine I saw you on the mats dude, wouldn't be surprised if you didn't recognize me! Finally got my shoulder fixed after getting it dislocated at Clash of the Titans 2010, came out every year after that!!

Indeed sir @michaelvenompage ,UFC u can do anything alot of style and talent to be used.

Goodluck always to your fight sir.

Cheers..

Hey brah! Do as you wish - Its your life!

I know you have it in you, big things await!

STEEMBLESS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95