My First 11 For Tomorrow's Barclays Premier League 2018-19 Matchday 4 | Leicester City vs Liverpool

in #sports6 years ago

0szqm5al7c.png

Hey, guys! So, the my most awaited match this week will come tomorrow and I would rather have to buy some crunchy snacks and beer for this match!

As far as I know, Leicester City (Braclays Premier League Champions 2016) would be a tough match for my favorite team and it would be difficult for them to beat Leicester City that easily. Jamie Vardy who is the key player of Leicester would want to score lots and lots of goals because his partner, Riyahd Mharez just moved to Manchester City (Current Barclays Premier League Champions 2018) and it's kind of hard for him to do it by himself but, I think, he's a footballer who would do everything for his team.

As you can all see at the image above, this would be the first 11 players who would all compete for the matchday 4's 3 points and this kind of formation would be great for this match. But, if I could just talk to Klopp and tell him to change some players at the starting line-up, it would be the best win of Liverpool and I think they could win in a score of 4 goal and above. So, let me share you all about this players that I wanted to play on the field for the starting 11 of the match between these two awesome teams.

mllzqymdpx.png

So, these three monster trios would rather be on my list because if there are no trios like this, Liverpool would be in the last row of the standings. Salah, Firmino and Mane are the players who are fit to each other and knows what are the plays that they could give and show us whenever they showtime!
How I wish that they could be together for a long time and never think about the money that they could get if other big teams offer them for their presents.

hc83v7wcze.png

And yes, these are my super heroes who will defend Anfield whoever goes on their way, they would have their nightmares come true! Lol!
Well, anyway, I would have to say that Lovren would be a great partner in the CB with Van Dijk but, I'm not saying that Gomez is not that kind of good but, for me, I think Lovren is more compatible to be partnered with Van Dijk.
So, let's all see if Lovren could take that place and how I wish they would go on together and be like a bestfriends thing. Lol! :D

ommgjbkau3.png

And last but not the least, I would want to see these four new signings and awesome football players to be on the first 11 for their match tomorrow and I'm 100% sure that Liverpool would win this match!
Man, If there would be some fans first 11 request thing would be better because I could have a chance to tell Klopp and teach him some tactiques on how to manage Liverpool's players in an easy way and this is what I called a very enormous way to give Liverpool and also us, their fans a great Barclays Premier League 2018-19 trophy that we are waiting for for two decades!
So, to all Liverpool fans out there, what do you all guys think about my first 11? Do you all agree with me? :D

So, see you all in tomorrow's matchday 4 between Leicester City vs Liverpool F.C. at 6:30 in the evening, (Thailand Time) and let's all sing together;

You'll Never Walk Alone | LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB


Image Source 1, 2, 3, 4

Regards,

@michaelcabiles

Don't Forget To Follow My eSteem Education Thailand Students

@praewa | @chai1628 | @poom.muffin | @monras14 | @tanyaru


Join The eSteem Community and Come And Say HI In Our DISCORD CHANNEL


Posted using eSteem Surfer
w0cc2ncql3.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, michaelcabiles.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

Very nice article! @steemsports has upvoted your post. We created a @steemsports Guild that has several of our writers and other sports fans set up to vote great sports articles like yours. We would love you to join our Guild. Check it out at https://beta.steemvoter.com/ Thanks!

Wow! Thank you very much! I'll check it out! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52