World Cup is Coming Up!

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

World-Cup-trophy.jpg
I am super excited about the upcoming World Cup!

I am not necessarily excited about my national team (Korea), but about all the World Cup vibe. People cheering on the street in front of a big screen, singing and clapping and all.

Since Korea is not a strong team, I don't expect much from it. But Group F, which Korea is in, has Germany, Sweden, and Mexico. All super strong teams... so I am thrilled to watch the game against them! (especially one against Germany)

I personally think there will be a champion among Germany, Spain, and Brazil. What do you think?
I am Messi fan, so definitely will root for Argentina, too, but honestly think it's slightly difficult for them to win :(

Sort:  

Hi! We are DReview Magazine Community.

We are a curator of posts about reviews on football, movies, beaches, restaurants, etc.
You can post a review about football and use "dreview" tag.

You can also join us on our Discord Server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97