NFL Highest Score Contest #7 - WIN 1 STEEM & 1 beta SteemMonsters common card

in #sports6 years ago

NFL football logo.jpeg

Football image source

Contest Prize:

1 Winner will get a 1 STEEM & 1 beta SteemMonsters common card.
For more information of SteemMonsters, check out their website.

Contest Rules:

1-Upvote this post to enter the contest
2-Upvote my comment for the game that you think will have the highest total points
3-Reply with the total points that you predict (This is the tie breaker; closest to the actual score will win the tie breaker)
4-Each player may only upvote one game
5-No editing after you upvote and comment (I will check this before payout)
6-Deadline is end of day Saturday October 6, 2018

Game List:

NFL highest score schedule - week 5.jpg

Image source

I am always looking for contest sponsorship or collaboration, so leave a comment if interested

Sort:  

Greenbay @ Detroit

58

and this one I think I will win for sure :) .... lol

I hope so Dave. The competition is pretty tough. To my surprise some of the winners have been within 1 of the actual score.

I also have a NFL lowest score contest that you might like to join:
https://steemit.com/sports/@mellofello/nfl-lowest-score-contest-2-win-1-steem-and-1-beta-steemmonsters-common-card

I'm going to go play that one now too :)

Thanks Mello... and ps.. I'm not afraid of competition :D

Atlanta @ Pittsburgh

56

58

60

64

Washington @ New Orleans

68

Oakland @ Los Angeles Chargers

77

Tennessee @ Buffalo

Minnesota @ Philadelphia

Los Angeles Rams @ Seattle

Denver @ New York Jets

New York Giants @ Carolina

Jacksonville @ Kansas City

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82