MY SON, PROUD FINISHER 43 KM MARATHON AT AIRTEL, HYDERABAD 2018

in #sports6 years ago

AIRTEL HYDERABAD MARATHON 2018 (INDIA)

sb m h pics.jpg

MY SON @sourav0017, PROUD FINISHER 43 KM MARATHON AT AIRTEL, HYDERABAD,INDIA 2018 on 26th August, 2018. It was my incredible benefit to watch my child, SOURAV BANERJEE partaking in AIRTEL HYDERABAD MARATHON 2018 held at Hyderabad. He participated in the Full Marathon (42.195 kms) hailed off by Commissioner of Police, Hyderabad, Anjani Kumar. It was his outstanding amongst other Marathons, he had gone so far. He finished his full Marathon with 4.56.04 timings. He was congratulated with a dazzling Medal. I was truly feeling myself awesome, being a glad mother.

SB_M.jpg

It is the second greatest Marathon in India after MUMBAI MARATHON and had the hardest Marathon course (covering 5 flyovers). The track course was from Hussain Sagar to Gachibowli Stadium, where in excess of 22,500 sprinters had taken an interest. This was the eighth release of Airtel Hyderabad Marathon 2018.

15.jpg

Administration and the volunteers were awesome. There is such a long way to go promotion involvement in the realm of running. You get the chance to see old and youthful running and advancing toward incredible success.People from various age and classes take part in these occasions, this influences the youthful and new sprinters to feel spurred and set long haul focuses in these exercises. Additionally, once individuals have ventured out enrolling and taking an interest in Event, this influences them to adopt another strategy towards sound life and living.

9.jpg

3.jpg

I have a sweet and loving family. In the photograph, I am seen with my Beloved Husband @sbanerjee0017 and my loving son @sourav0017. They complete my family. My son is not yet active in STEEMIT, due to his busy schedule. In near future, he will be active in Steemit. He is learning Blockchain Technology. He is working in Tata Consultancy (TCS), KOLKATA, INDIA.

1000 copy.jpg

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@meena0017
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/meena.banerjee.10
Twitter: https://twitter.com/meena0017

Sort:  

@meena0017 Congratutions! Inspiring achievement! Since I'm familiar with the weather condition of Hyderabad, running on the massive fly overs and completing marathon run of 43 kilometer is a extra ordinary effort! I wish Sourav better achievements, success in coming years.

I'm very new steemit and I look forward to your guidance in the world of steemitians.

@arindamb7

Thanks for your lovely comments. It means a lot to me. It will definitely motivate my son, in long run. As you are new to steemit, incase of any query, please feel free to write to me. I assure you, of my best services at all times.

@arindamb7 Very nice comment man
All the best keep it up
@gre0017

@meena0017 My vote goes to you as you have shared best of your knowledge your post is greatly appreciated by me as most of people wants to know about @sourav0017 Sourav's success in Marathn.✍By the by marathon has an official distance of 42.195 kilometres (26.219 miles; 26 miles 385 yards).The marathon was one of the original modern Olympic events in 1896, though the distance did not become standardized until 1921.

@sbanerjee0017 (Shyamal Banerjee[Age:62] Kolkata,INDIA)✍

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by meena0017 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61