Playing Poker For Steem!

in #sports7 years ago

I just have to put this out there. I have no idea how many of you are interested in this or even know about it, but you can actually play online poker for SBD. Even better, it's free!

Check out the Steem Poker League for details on how to sign up and start playing.

gaming_poker_cards.jpg
source

I've only just recently started playing, and absolutely love it.

I live in Australia, and recently the laws were changed here for playing online poker for real money. Basically, it's not legal here any more. Online poker is something that I have enjoyed for years now. I'm not any good at it, but always love playing.

So being able to play for cryptocurrency is just awesome.

My only complaint about online poker for SBD is that we don't have enough people playing! So, if you want to see how much steem you can win, head on over and start playing poker with me!

If you want to hit me up for a game, you'll find me in Steemit Chat or on here as @mazzle.

Thank you.jpeg

Sort:  

Hey Thanks for posting so this is the issue i am having atm trying to play poker on there i believe this to be a server issue which might be fixed soon ill update on my progress when i try again looking forward to playing.

Server Error in '/' Application.

The resource cannot be found.

Description: HTTP 404. The resource you are looking for (or one of its dependencies) could have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable. Please review the following URL and make sure that it is spelled correctly.

Requested URL: /GameLobby/LoginName/jaksonkidd/SessionKey/

I am currently having the same issue. Have you managed to find a solution for this?

I take it you’veverified your email and everything? After signing up it took about a day before I was able to login. This might be the case for you as well.

I love poker .......... but always I have affected for bad luck!!!!!!!

You can only get better with practice :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mazzle to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67