You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will American Football Be Dethroned?

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

I really don't know about bushel assuming control football. The fans won't all of a sudden change their taste on account of the considerable number of issues caused by this game.
At last, fans are the ones who choose which wear is the number 1, and I see no motivation behind why individuals will begin to help b-ball once again football.
What I see developing in notoriety in the US is soccer, yet despite everything it has far to go before achieving European levels.

Sort:  

It will end when crypto ends... never lol #humor

somebody has done flag on me, that i did not melakun mistake, please help me, my level has decreased drastically, I beg the steemit friend to help me, I want to prove the same person who has done flag that he is very cruel with fellow friends. please help me @faisalmakruf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67