You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are the Warrios So Good They're Bad for the NBA?

in #sports6 years ago

What GSW is doing is impressive, and the sports story I just read here is really good, and the comparisons you make are interesting. What they are doing is great and they have it perfectly mericido, I just hope that someone can compete at the level of them, so we could see a little more tension, action and sports competitiveness.

Sort:  

Thank you! I agree, more and more teams are realizing that you need multiple top tier talents to compete in today's NBA. I think teams like Boston, Toronto, Philly, Houston, Denver and Utah are all close to being true contenders. I loved watching Philly v. Boston last year because of that tension and rivalry, I loved watching Donovan Mitchell in Utah take LAC to 7 games, and watching Houston come so close to beating GS in the Conference Finals was truly exciting. Hopefully this year will be even more exciting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68