You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missing Everyone but Staying Busy

in #sports6 years ago

I am so happy for you!!!! And don't you worry - the freewrite and the Freewrite House will be here when you are ready. Go and become the big whale over there we want you to be!!!
I signed up my husband and he has done nothing!!! And he is the sports person. I don't get sports at all - besides the ones I do - like, I get exercising but have little interest in teamsports and such. But I will sign up and vote for you for sure!!!

You are the best!!!!

Sort:  

@mariannewest, it doesn't have to be a team sport. You can use exercising, yoga, running... just about anything active.

Well, I will try to post something later today. Yoga, I do know a little bit about :) and hiking too - if that is a thing :)

Let me know over there when you do and I'll give you a good upvote. 🙂

Great!! Need to find pictures...

Our first real whale showed up over there today and started randomly giving $1000 upvotes! 😮

Wow!! I hope you catch one. Still going slow with my post there - had a podcast to get up and now, it is weekend freewrite time and Freewrite house time..... But I am hopeful!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70