You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Sports - The Alliance of American Football. The New League in Town

in #sports6 years ago

Very interesting this reflection of @ broncofan99. I am a woman and I have a younger brother who loves football. I have had to learn names of players, teams, statistics and see many games to talk with my brother.

I love the sincerity that I read in this publication. This new league is an opportunity to discover talented young people who are often not included in the NFL. But beyond the names of important players it takes a great investment and strategic vision for the new league to work, but it will disappear with others.

The format and some rule changes look interesting.
The re-launch of the XFL should be well planned so that it does not decay again. We would have to wait for the next signals from WWE.

I think a luxury opportunity for television production is being announced.
Thank you for sharing this article @adsactly and the best of the successes for the new American Football League.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63