You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tottenham v Manchester City Premier League Preview

in #sports6 years ago

Another great preview mate... I like the line about this being a game that might rouse Spurs back to top form, that can often be the way, certainly they were pretty decent and a bit unlucky against Barcelona a few games back.

I am really interested to see City here... as I mention in my own post, 6 of City's 7 wins have come versus teams in the bottom half while the two draws were against Liverpool and Wolves, both established in the top 10.

Something will have to give here... can't see City rolling Spurs over so totally agree with you there. I have gone for my favourite 2-1, 1-1, 1-2 bet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18