Going to Sofia Marathon with the WWF

in #sports6 years ago

Sofia_Marathon_2017_ph017_s.jpg

In a few minutes I am heading to the Sofia Marathon where this time I will be shooting for the WWF and support a cause is about saving Bulgaria's forests. I will learn some details there I suppose. I like the event anyway and I have photographed a few editions in previous years.

I hope it gets a bit warmer today, the way it looks on old photos. I have memories of mostly pleasant weather.

Have a nice weekend, everybody, time for me to go play with the pandas.

Sofia_Marathon_2017_ph003_s.jpg

Sofia_Marathon_2017_ph004_s.jpg

Sofia_Marathon_2017_ph015_s.jpg

Sofia_Marathon_2017_ph016_s.jpg

Sofia_Marathon_2017_ph065_s.jpg

Sort:  

The images are really cool and beautiful. I hope you write another post covering the marathon as I would love to experience the race in images and words.
Nice blog you got here.
Welldone

Thank you, @tormiwah! Yes, I intend to make another post about today's event. I need some time - a day or two - to sift through all of the pictures I took.

Stay tuned and take care,

Manol

You got a 14.10% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @manoldonchev!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75