New Guy On Steemit (Lakers Fan)

in #sports7 years ago

New to this so hopefully it works out. In the future I will be Pontificating (not in a annoying way) on many sports related subjects. A Big Lakers Fan...Might throw some Movies in there as well, just to mix it up from time to time. Come follow me on this Experience of Joy, Laughter, and all the Wonders of Life With Malpezy


image

Sort:  

Let's build a legacy like the Lakers! :) Motivation via each other...good luck!

Welcome to Steemit! Is lebronzo gonna be a thing!?

Well that's hard to answer. On one hand you have Lonzo balling out as a Rookie and with the additions of IT and Channing Frye it can be tough to see LeBron Coming to the Lakers. On the other hand I see LeBron either joining the Houston Rockets or staying in Cleveland. We have a talented young core and alot of cap space. With Magic at the Helm I only see Great thing for the Lake Show.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I like Kobe.

Kobe Bean Bryant is the 🐐🐐🐐🐐🐐

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37