Bitcoin Sports bettingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports7 years ago

A great place to wager on sporting events with cryptocurrency is Betcoin.ag

You can bet on a number of diferent sports and of course also live sports betting

Deposits are instant and withdrawals generally take between 1-12 hours to receive your funds in your wallet.

This includes being able to use not just bitcoin but you can also withdraw and deposit using litecoin and Ethereum.

Today there are a couple interesting matches in Champions league worth checking out

Real Madrid vs Bayern Munchen

Leicester City vs Atletico Madrid


Maybe you have some suggestions on who will win tonight and by what score. There are many other betting options on the matches, including corners, cards, number of away goals and multiple betting slips.


Sort:  

I'd appreciate it if users who use referrals at least mention they are placing them behind the links. Since many sites give out a lot of information on the users you refer. Thanks.

What do you mean by give out information?

Information of the users that sign up, either betting info or residency and stuff like that.

One of the reasons I like betcoin is they dont require you to fill in any of that privacy invading information. I used to play quite a bit of online poker back in the day and it was always annoying going through the verification process and having to fill out so much information. Another great thing about betcoin is that with your account you can sign up users right away with your referral link. If they play you earn a % of whatever rake or losses they might make.

Good to know! That's why I am a bit hesitant when clicking on links and then noticing they were referrals without there being a mention of it is a big no-no for me, let alone not mentioning anything about the profits the referrer gets from you signing up under them.

Sorry about that, was not my intention to mislead anybody. I have signed up over 1500 users on this platform over the course of the last 3 years. I tried out a few others that use cryptocurrency but this is the only one that I like so far.

Do they make bets on politics? I want to make a fat bet on the presidency in 2020! 😉

I think on Augur you can bet on just about anything, you should check it out

Will do. Thanks!

I would say , you cant loose by trying but thats obviously not the case. I guess the key is to keep your bets small and only wager what you can afford to loose. I rarely make sports bets, but I think I have been quite lucky over the last couple years.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.93 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28