You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Look at the 2018 Major League Baseball Standings: Surprises and Disappointments So Far

in #sports6 years ago

I love sports and more the MLS, where I think everyone has ups and downs, where their coaches are the ones who have the cards of the game as they decide who enter and who does not, for many of these errors of the technicians many teams that They were great are what they are now, being so they can not go back due to bad decisions, I loved this post, it was very complete of the complete news of this year and the past in teams as big as they were before and see what They are now.

Sort:  

The MLS is great also. My knowledge of it is more limited, though, so I don't write much about soccer. It's probably the world's best game.

Sorry it was not mls, it's Mlb, I'm a fan of pirates even though they are very bad and detroit, they are my favorites and I watch the news of them constantly. Greetings and thanks for answering

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63