Patriots?

in #sports7 years ago

Hey steem society,

Does steemit care about the superbowl? Because if it does then you have probably heard that the patriots, once again, have made it into the finals.

patriots1.png

Being from New England I automatically have to root for them or be driven out of the state by mobs with pitch forks.

How are you steemians feeling about the superbowl this year? Where will you be watching it from?

How do you feel about this guy?

patriots2.png

Are people really calling him TB12 now? Tom Brady is already fewer syllables.

If I could buy a patriots themed block chain derivative I would because this team is going to the moon.

Tell me what you guys think!

-Peace and Love

Sort:  

Not a Brady fan.... because I'm a hater. (Hey I'll admit it and I'm a Raiders guy... Good luck though ;-) cheers have a good Sunday!

I hope Brady snaps the living shit out of his ankle.
much luv ✊🏾
you will not get my upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66