You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coaching my son in baseball

in #sports6 years ago

Sometimes our worst fears come from inside us. When those fears aren't realized, it almost seems silly. We did get to play rec league softball together and that is still a great memory.

It did feel great when I would get a new team and find out the son of a Board Members of the league would have their son on my team.

I did enjoy taking you to gymnastics when you were younger. That could have been because the Gymnastics Coach was pretty hot! I never flirted though because I was married. LOL.

I may have coached you on the things that mattered and I can see you have been passing those life lessons on to the Boys. I think you have even refined some of my lessons and made them better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51