You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Kept Sports Secret In America!

in #sports6 years ago

This is so interesting and something I have never heard about before. I love that there's no saddles too, but I really love the connection to animals that indigenous people have; it's the same relationship they have to nature as well. Everything is a living force and needs to be treated with love and respect. It's how I try to live too. So beautiful!

The photos here are pretty awesome too!

Sort:  

thanks I took them in my spare time from sparring with you.

I'm so glad you liked it though, but at the same time when I do a story like this I get frustrated because there is so much we could learn from the tribes but noooo..no one seems to want to. but then they are very closed to the pale face too, which I don't blame them!

what say you miss motor mouth?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46