You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are the Cavaliers and Warriors the Only NBA Teams with Hope for Next Season? No. There is Another.

in #sports7 years ago

I was ready to blow off the notion of the Wolves as the second best in the West - now I am at least considering it.

The Spurs and Twolves games are going to be fun to watch for the constant chess strrategy. Second in the West probably comes down to those two.

Sort:  

Good call. I can't wait to see what Pop does. Although he could just sit all of his guys and list the reason as "old". that was hilarious when he did that!

One of the best memes I've seen in a while. I don't know why...but I cracked up hahahahaha. Thanks for sharing.

Lol, you're quite welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39