My first video on Dtube -Next generation of athletes

in #sports6 years ago


Hello friends of Dtube, today I want to share an excellent video of a boy of only 4 years old. I am a Parkour practitioner and, in the end, I believe that there is no better way to strengthen a child's learning and growth, than to train them in this way, teaching them to make decisions in a difficult situation.

For many it is difficult to get a child to focus on any activity and even more to learn in the process, since the search is pure fun and games, and yes, there are many ways to help them with this learning through games and many more dynamic

Not long ago we started practicing in a gym, having the privilege of using their facilities to improve our acrobatics in the Parkour by placing some resistance circuits combined with some jumps and turns to have a better dexterity when it comes to training and there was something that I call a lot of attention and, for us, the athletes fill us with great joy and it is to see a little one try each one of the things we did.

Once I saw that the little one was testing each movement, they motivated me to put a small circuit that I had to overcome very quickly, strengthening your body and your mind, giving you more agility when thinking.

I hope you like it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50