You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free 1SBD Plus 1SBD - NFL Football - Baltimore Ravens at Cincinnati Bengals- Test YOUR Predictions ! ! !

in #sports6 years ago

Who will Win?
I'll say (a) Ravens

What will be the margin of victory?
I'll say (c) 8 - 13

How many combined interceptions and lost fumbles will there be in this game?
I'll say (d) 3

Will the game go into overtime?
I'll say (a) No

Which team will have the first run of at least 10 yards?
I'll say (b) Bengals

How many rushing yards will the teams combine for?
I'll say (a) More than 215

How many sacks will the teams combine for?
I'll say (c) More than 5

Which team will have more passing yards in the game?
I'll say (a) Ravens

Which team will have more rushing yards in the game?
I'll say (b) Bengals

Which team will commit more false start penalties in the game?
I'll say (b) Bengals

Sort:  

YEAH! This reply used the recommended reply format in the post. Thanks for joining.

You're IN with the Ravens to WIN! Thank You for your predictions! Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49