You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cristiano Ronaldo: the amount paid to the mother of her twins

in #sports3 years ago

My youth and adolescence were filled with fantasies of having a daughter and a boy of my own. It is my goal that they will become a part of me with the warmth I can provide. However, this was not the case. After being unable to conceive, the news that I was infertile shocked and disappointed me. A surrogacy service like Mother Surrogate can be found here: https://www.mother-surrogate.com/surrogate-motherhood-how-not-to-be-deceived.html . Our intense desire to have a family drove us to seek this service. Fertility therapy resulted in the birth of our daughter Mary, who has been a continual source of happiness for our family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67