You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Sports - Never Bet Blind. How To Bet Smarter And Have Fun

in #sports6 years ago

Wow, I'm happy not to miss out on this amazing lecture about my favorite sport "football" and how to bet on it.
I stopped betting for quite some time now due to loses but I think I totally got it all wrong. If I should say, with what I read, I was just betting for fun and not for profits because then, I never go through all does statistics and so on, I normally feel that I already no each teams and their style of play and so I just go straight ahead to place my bets and end up losing my money.

Now, I think I'm regaining back my interest in betting, I've always searched for how to place bets and to be successful and I haven't come across any but these post is extremely helpful. Thanks alot man @broncofan99 for such wonderful post. I hope you wouldn't mind sharing with me some of your bets too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72