Start

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

We are all addicted and consumers to our own drug (Internet TV or Radio) sometimes one two or all in percentages higher than others. Why do I refer to these three in specific?

Internet.jpgtv.jpgrad.jpg


Actually without these tools we would not be doing what we are/doing simple example:
Musicians listeners editors psychologists sociologists coach or athlete (The last two examples is my case)

Particularly I am addicted to the internet. I find current studies books courses certifications training and many other things related to training and sports.

Beginnings in a sport

Have you asked yourself how is the beginning in a sport today?

Simple. With one of the tools mentioned above you can see and hear the end result of many hours and years of training and that will probably inspire you to want to do it.

If you are a person of low resources you will surely imitate what you have seen but at smaller scales without ideas of how to start what to do or who to ask without having to charge you if you are lucky you will find someone who will award a sports scholarship if you're good enough and passionate enough or even earn it at the university. On the contrary if you have the economic ability to be in an academy it is also simple you take advantage of it or you throw it away.

Many of us start a sport with a visual examples believing that in tennis it's just hitting a ball with a racket, that football is knocking down a player for kicking a ball or that parkour is just jumping and that's it.

Since I was a child I always practiced many sports disciplines. When i was 15 a new one appeared that caught my attention and for that moment in Latin America it was not known this is the Parkour I started for a year just jumping and imitating jumps until I knew that my ability arrived after watching some documentaries and films and engaging in conversations with several people I knew that I had to physically train my body for this high-impact sport.

I started doing basic exercises on my own and I didn't know much about training I went through an academy where I absorbed a lot of knowledge that I later verified was 50% good and 50% bad this training interested me instantly and it was an immediate addiction. training information how to learn search for sports professionals discuss above all respect those who don't know what to expect teach and learn on the internet often if you don't know how to search only find topics (mostly) and this applies to all sports.

So I started. Now 10 years later after preparing studying and continuing to do it every day the experience has been fascinating and I have not even learned to speak but even so I still know without knowing anything this world of sports is impressive.

Do you want to know more about my sporting experiences? Did something similar to what you just read happen to you? Tell me in the comments.

@landisrojas2

Sort:  

Congratulations @landisrojas2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65