SPORTS!! What are your favorite Sports to Play and/or watch and why?

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

150E9B73-9CB8-4346-AB08-C1B8E02C7E99.jpeg

I am trying to get to know some of my followers better! So I want to talk about something that I enjoy: Sports!

What are your favorite Sports to Play and/or watch and why?

And what are your favorite Sports teams?

Sort:  

You have been tagged @steembloggers 30 day tag challenge

Resteemed your post over 2,455+ followers! As Of My Free Resteem Service

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 35.00% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

I do not play sports any longer neither watch them. Sportsmen are not sportive and if it comes to their character... the fans seldom enjoy the game but prefer to molest the city and other people.

Interesting... where are you from? Wanting to know so I can avoid these fans lol

I am Dutch.. but I am sure you will find Dutch fans over here as well. World cup soccer starts again :S

I’m from the US. We didn’t make the World Cup this year but I’m still excited to watch!

Greetings @la2410 👦
Your post📝SPORTS!! What are your favorite Sports to Play and/or watch and why?🔚was resteemed by @valentin86

image (1).png
Get🔛Your Free✅Resteem👓-🔚be more popular and visible to more people!


Best wishes☺

My favorite sport to watch is football, but I really love various sports and used to watch many events on tv:)

Cool! Football and basketball are my favorites!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36