Sort:  

GO JAYS!!!!

Hendrix! if you want we're playing the jays game tonight..just found out about the app.. you can join our league if you want theres no fees its just for fun! If you search FireFan and then use the code " Jays " it'll bring you right to the league!

Of course I'm a Jay's Fan , it's all we got : )
Hopefully Montreal gets a team soon tho - would be nice to have a Canadian Rivalry.

would be awesome, or even out west in Vancouver. Happy to have you in our league though! theres a chat section in the game as well. So ill talk to you later tonight if you're playing.

I just saw this. The game has started. I'll see if I can still get in

What's the league nane

Hey Hendrix! If you go to the app or play store, and search FireFan, and then use the code : " Jays " youll be right in our league for the next game!

add me to the league my name is hendrix22. I typed the code JAYS in caps so I think that's why it didn't work. I can't find where to change the code now

Sounds good just added you!

can't find you man, if you go to MLB Games and click on the blue jays game, it'll show the leagues. and you can click on Blue Jays World, says theres 16 playing today. If not try making another account and use the code and it should re direct you straight to it..or at least thats what it dive for me when my friend Jo invited me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72