You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Sports - The Greatest Players of All-Time - Who is the G.O.A.T? (Part 4)

in #sports6 years ago

I always had Gretzky in my opinion as the best player of all time even if I had friends for whom Mario Lemieux among others make their choice. For those who have the same age as me already yes because we are many if we add the youngest who have never seen Bobby Orr or like me too young at the time to better admire because this player is unique. Who could say that Orr did not have an excellent vision of the game and how often can we read that Gretzky was not the fastest but Orr had all in one. The only defenseman to win the championship, yes, but let's not forget that his record has not been broken since the NHL's history began more than 100 years ago. Thanks to the intrenet and youtube I had the chance to better examine Orr, he is faster than Lemieux and Gretzky and also has an excellent reading of the game, that's the sum that makes him the geratest one!

Sort:  

I wish that Boddy Orr had not had his career shortened by injury. I think we could have seen some amazing numbers if he played longer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37