MLB bet - easy winner (2 unit bet) Current record: 4-2 +2 units of profit

in #sports7 years ago

followandwin.jpg

As you may or may not know, my regular unit size on any given bet is either "risking" or "to win" 1 unit. Today I have a rare 2 unit wager. Big bet.

Detroit Tigers -180

This is a winner. I have enough info on both sides to be comfortable betting twice a regular bet size on this one. All I'm going to say is enjoy the "show". Bet on Detroit for some easy money.

follow for more winners

Sort:  

I just followed you I'll be paying attention to your picks

I followed you back.

thanks also if you use genesis mining my code is below

Genesis mining code KD76tg for 3 percent off your next cloud mining upgrade

dash x11 just came back out

I don't do crypto mining

thanks bro I appreciate it

Easy winner .. my record is now 5-2 (+4 units)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74