Wow! double knockdown and Fedor got KTFO'd

in #sports7 years ago

005_Fedor_Emelianenko_and_Matt_Mitrione.jpg
Ok, that's unusual post here on steemit but I have to share it.

I woke up this morning early to see Fedor the Last Emperor fight on Bellator PPV.

And what I witnessed was crazy!

Matt Mitrione and Fedor Emelianenko throws the punch at same time. They both connected and both fall on the ground at same time like in the Rocky movie!

Matt recovers quickly and finishes "last emperor" with brutal punches leaving a mma legend knocked out stiff on the canvas.

Here is the link of the knock out:

https://streamable.com/jljwo

What you guys thinking about that? Should Fedor retire after this fight?

Also props to me for writing the first my post on steemit and my first post in English ever :)

Sort:  

nice post i saw you'r struggling to get upvotes on your posts same thing happening with me there is a way we both can get come upvotes i just strating follow you and i upvote you'r every new post u can follow me now and upvote my posts this way we can help each other let me know if you'r in follow me and have a nice day

Thank's, but I'm not into this kind of spam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54