Performance Review丨Nike LeBron 15 Basketball Shoe

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

      Hello everyone! I have been buying LeBron 15 for about two months and have been using it in actual basketball matches, but I've now given up wearing Lebron 15 to play basketball. Here is my review and rating, I hope you can be a rational discussion, these are my true views.

1.Comfort: 9/10 points

      LeBron 15 is Battleknit uppers, relative to the ordinary Flyknit uppers, better ductility, the experience of the upper legs more soft and comfortable. As the upper elastic is very good, relative to the 14 generation, it is also more convenient to wear off (only relatively speaking, in fact, it is difficult to wear and tear off).

      Almost zero actual combat, vamp permeability is not bad, at least not cover their feet. About the size, for everyone's recommendation is the normal size.

      The overall rating can give 9 points.

2.Cushioning: 6/10 points

      The reason why Lebron15 Max + Zoom cushioning is not the top, because it is not only not soft, flexibility is actually not very good, at least after I wear a lot of elastic material cushion (Adidas Bounce / Li Ning Bounse) shoes, I came to this conclusion. As for why I can not feel the feeling of soft shells, I do not think it is my weight is not enough, or to consider the reasons for pressure. I think Lebron15 three separate pieces of cushioning, only the middle of the piece is relatively soft, the two before and after the pressure is very high, it is difficult to step deformation, which may be I think Lebron15 not soft bullet reason.

      I do not rule out because the shoes have not been run-in period, so did not experience the real strength of Lebron15 cushioning, to the score of 6 points.

3.Outsole: 0/10 points

      In fact, let me Lebron15 the most disappointing point is not cushioned, but grip.

      We can see in the picture, these shoes are all horizontal pattern outsoles, resulting in shoes with only the ability to grip the front and rear direction, and in the direction of the side shift without any increase in grip measures.

      In actual combat, I can feel slippery in almost every disguise, and slippage in severe cases. Because of this flaw, after the actual combat, my groin slightly strained.

     After grasping this inexcusable flaw, I decided to give the outsole a score of 0.

4.Package: 6/10 points

      The heel portion of the padding was adequate and substantial, but Battleknit's resilience was good as the ductility and wrapping were never compatible, leaving the parcel blank. When doing the action, the upper will follow the deformation of the foot movement, greatly affected the confidence to do action.

      And Lebron15 shoe is not filled, and plainly can only be regarded as a pair of low to help sneakers, so high help does not give sufficient wrappings to the ankle, which I am not satisfied.

      I think the overall level of package will pass, to the score is 6 points, exercise intensity really should not be too large.

5.Supportive: 5/10 points

       I am not satisfied with the torsion resistance of Lebron15 midsole, my foot told me that the midsole of the shoe is very easy to deformation, the built-in TPU will not be very thick, this is my true feelings. Coupled with the mid-sole of this pair of shoes and very thick, high center of gravity, and no anti-rollover angle, resulting in the stability of the shoes is not good, when the turn is prone to overturned Wei feet. (Some friends may say, Wei feet and shoes are not directly linked to the phrase I fully agree with you "with the enemy", but the high center of gravity shoes will really affect the stability of the shoes, I hope you will understand For example, why stilts need a sense of balance because stability is diminished because of the high center of gravity.

      Followed by the thickness of a good piece of TPU, heel will not be out of shoes, which needs praise. (Lebron14 heel is not so thick a TPU)

      Supportive ability to give the score is 5 points.

6.Summary: 5.2 / 10 points

      Such a pair of lateral grip poor, poor stability and shoes, fear is really no particular recommendation of the crowd, and in general, not recommended to buy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49