What about to post in Steemit ? Your favorite sport ?

in #sports7 years ago

Hey folks , after my intro post i have to start bloging ......right ? 

Really i have no idea what about to post so i look the trending page here .

I see sveral topics:

- steem , steemit posts 

- food

- gardening 

- photography

- drugs

- coins


Guys i dount know about this things ...

I google also the most popular topics to blog about . Here is the result :

1. stats, digits
2. promotion of the product
3. food
4. opportunistic
5. technology
6. The applicant is a member of the public
7. Enter (either or not)
8. complete the process
9. Motivation
10. Things to Know / Expect
11. peyls of the survey
12. questionnaire
13. funy

 

After all this my post today is about my favorite sport. Every day after school I go for 2 hours to play football. 

Here some photos of my team !






Tell me your favorite sport ! 

 

Until the next time.........................



Sort:  

Football also! or soccer, as they call it in USA. Favorite team in my country Deportivo Saprissa, and worldwide, AC Milan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66