SPORTS_chatSPOT EP.#57---_---UFC FIGHT NIGHT 112 (RESULTS)

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

Hey MMA junkies!

The results, I missed on prediction with one fight including the Bellator 180 main and co-main event. I only lost money on Chiesa... No prob tho :)

We WIN or we LEARN! Check my Event posts! PS : Somebody crapped in the cage LMAO

:)


BROS IF YOU WANNA KEEP THIS THING ROLLIN', DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE - RESTEEM AND FOLLOW ME @kid4life ;) I ALSO POST ALL SORTS OF OTHER STUFF! CHEERS

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

When I was watching the fights.... i froze for a second thinking to myself --- that doesnt look like blood - its like something else. and yes it was crap. Felice was controlling the whole fight. and did you see when she put her in the rear naked? That is extremely rare for you to get out of that. I would know.
the last person who was in that deep was Holly Holm but she went out. Both of these ladies showed a lot of grit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94